Which Naruto Kekkei Genkai (Dōjutsu) Would You Have?

In the world of Naruto, ninjas wield all sorts of impressive abilities. Some can control the elements, others can transform their bodies, and still others can summon powerful creatures to do their bidding. But the most dangerous and feared ninja are those who possess a Dōjutsu, a special kekkei genkai, or "bloodline limit."

These ninjas have abilities that are passed down through their clan from generation to generation, and they often give the clan members who possess them a significant advantage in battle. If you could have any one of these abilities, which would you choose?

Do you want to be able to copy your opponent's techniques like the Uchiha clan? Or how about the Byakugan, which gives you a 360-degree vision and can see through walls? Or maybe you'd prefer the Rinnegan, which allows you to control the elements and summon giant creatures?

Whatever your preference, there's sure to be a Kekkei Genkai that's perfect for you! So take our quiz and find out which Naruto Dōjutsu Kekkei Genkai you would have!

⬇ Scroll Down & Take The Quiz ⬇

Naruto Kekkei Genkai Test


A kekkei genkai is transmitted by blood... How do you get along with your family?

Which shinobi would you like to have as a mentor?

Which element attracts you the most?

Your biggest weakness is...

Choose a squad leader...

As a shinobi, others recognize you for your...

What's your favorite Naruto food?

Madara or Hashirama?

Choose a weapon...

Day or night?

In the shinobi world, the most important thing is...

Right or left?

What's your favorite activity?

Naruto or Sasuke?

Which Kekkei Genkai Would You Have?
Your Kekkei Genkai is the Sharigan!

Share your Results:

The Sharingan is one of the most well-known and feared Kekkei Genkai in the Naruto universe. The Sharingan grants its user several powerful abilities, including enhanced visual perception, the ability to copy an opponent's jutsu, and even the coveted mangekyou sharingan. The Sharingan is also said to grant its user precognition, allowing them to anticipate an opponent's attacks.
Your Kekkei Genkai is the Byakugan!

Share your Results:

The Byakugan is a powerful Kekkei Genkai that grants its user enhanced visual perception and the ability to see chakra. The Byakugan is also said to grant its user x-ray vision, allowing them to see through walls. The Byakugan is a highly coveted ability, and is said to be the key to mastering the Gentle Fist style of combat.
Your Kekkei Genkai is the Rinnegan!

Share your Results:

The Rinnegan is one of the rarest and most powerful Kekkei Genkai in the Naruto universe. It grants its user a wide array of abilities, including the ability to control the six elements, summon the legendary creatures known as the chakra arms, and even cast genjutsu without eye contact. The Rinnegan is said to be the pinnacle of all Kekkei Genkai, and is greatly feared by those who know of its power.
Your Kekkei Genkai is the Mangekyō Sharingan!

Share your Results:

The Mangekyō Sharingan is an upgraded form of the Sharingan that can only be activated by those who have killed their loved ones. The Mangekyō Sharingan grants its user even greater power, including the ability to cast powerful genjutsu, use powerful fire techniques, and even fly. The Mangekyō Sharingan is a highly sought-after ability, as it is said to be the key to unlocking the power of the Sharingan.

About our Naruto Dōjutsu Kekkei Genkai Personality Test

In the world of Naruto, there are many different eyes technique, also called "Dōjutsu". Dōjutsu is a type of Kekkei Genkai, which is inherited chakra traits passed down in certain bloodlines, and as such, only those who have those bloodlines can learn them. Here are the 3 most famous Dōjutsu Kekkei Genkai and their unique abilities.

The Byakugan

The Byakugan is a Dōjutsu, or eye technique, that is possessed by members of the Hyuga clan. It gives them an incredibly wide field of vision as well as the ability to see through walls and other objects. The Byakugan is also able to see chakra, which allows Hyuga clan members to detect and target an opponent's chakra points. When used in conjunction with their Gentle Fist fighting style, the Byakugan makes members of the Hyuga clan nearly impossible to defeat in combat.

The Sharingan

The Sharingan is another Dōjutsu that is passed down through the Uchiha clan. It gives its users the ability to copy an opponent's jutsu, as well as predict their movements. The Sharingan can also be used to place people under genjutsu, or illusionary techniques. The Sharingan evolves into the Mangekyou Sharingan when its user experiences a powerful emotional event, such as the death of a loved one. The Mangekyou Sharingan gives its user even more powerful abilities, including Amaterasu, which summons black flames that cannot be extinguished; Susanoo, which summons a giant warrior made out of chakra; and Tsukuyomi, which traps an opponent in an illusion so powerful that they can be driven insane.

The Rinnegan

The Rinnegan is a Dōjutsu that is possessed by members of the Uzumaki clan. It gives its users a wide range of abilities, including the ability to control all five chakra nature types, levitation, telepathy, and summoning. The Rinnegan is thought to be activated by inserting a special chakra into one's body. This chakra is said to be very powerful, and it can only be used by those with a strong connection to the Uzumaki clan.


How do you unlock the Mangekyō Sharingan?

There is no definitive way to unlock the Mangekyō Sharingan. The most common method is by killing a close friend or family member, as the trauma of taking a loved one's life is said to be the catalyst for unlocking the dōjutsu. Other ways of unlocking the Mangekyō Sharingan include experiencing a powerful emotional shock.

Once the Mangekyō Sharingan is unlocked, it will begin to degenerate over time, and will eventually blind the user if not properly cared for. To prevent this from happening, users can transplant another person's Mangekyō Sharingan into their own eye, which will stop the degeneration and give them access to the full power of the dōjutsu.

Who are the wielders of the Rinnegan?

There are only a handful of people who have been known to possess the Rinnegan. The most notable wielders are Madara Uchiha, Obito Uchiha, Nagato Uzumaki, and Sasuke Uchiha.

Each of these powerful shinobi has used the Rinnegan to devastating effect, carrying out some of the most dangerous and destructive missions in the history of the ninja world.

What's the most powerful Dōjutsu in Naruto?

There are many powerful Dōjutsu in Naruto, but the most powerful one is considered to be the Rinnegan. The Rinnegan is said to be the most powerful Dōjutsu because it gives its user the ability to master all five chakra nature types and also grants them access to all six of the elemental release jutsu.

Additionally, the Rinnegan allows its user to use all of the nine-tailed beast's chakra, making it an incredibly powerful Dōjutsu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made with
  • English
  • Español
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • Português
© 2024 GoforQuiz. All rights reserved.